collage

(Excuse me, Mr. Dylan – hope you won’t get offended :P)

The guilty undertaker sighs,
The lonesome organ grinder cries,
But it ain’t me, babe,
No, no, no, it ain’t me, babe.
Why wait any longer for the world to begin
You can have your cake, and eat it too
Forget the dead you’ve left, they will not follow you
’cause it’s all over now, Baby Blue.
And you’d better start swimming or you’ll sink like a stone
For the times they are a-changin’
Nobody feels any pain
Tonight as I stand inside the rain
When you got nothing, you got nothing to lose
You’re invisible now, you got no secrets to conceal.
You say you lost your faith, but that’s not where it’s at
You had no faith to lose, and you know it.

(a tribute to and excerpted from some of my musician/composer‘s faves)

#doodle : windy day

